Welcome to our AWS re:Invent experience!

Our booth is interactive... just click on the item you're interested in!
Hear From Our Customers
Hear From Our Customers
Chaos Theater
Chaos Theater
Brochures & Whitepapers
Brochures & Whitepapers
Chat with Us!
Chat with Us!
Win a Peloton!
Win a Peloton!
ChaosSearch in the AWS Marketplace
ChaosSearch in the AWS Marketplace
Start a Free Trial
Start a Free Trial
$10 Starbucks Card w/ Demo!
$10 Starbucks Card w/ Demo!

Prefer not to enter the booth? No problem... check out more below!

Thank you for Visiting our virtual Experience!

We're excited to share the power of our solution, and our vision for the future of big data analytics

ChaosSearch enables customers to Know Better, while achieving the true promise of data lake economics.  The ChaosSearch Data Platform enables search and analysis of a customer’s cloud data with unmatched scale, resiliency, and cost savings.

re Invent Welcome Video Thumbnail Play

Attend Our 30 minute Live Demo on Dec. 16th and coffee is on us!

That’s right, just register here and then attend our 30 min live product demo on Thursday, Dec 16th at 4:30p GMT / 11:30a ET / 8:30a PT and we’ll happily send you a $10 Starbucks gift card!